Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

Welcome to the official website of Braintree Youth Lacrosse.  Your online resource for all things lacrosse in Braintree. 

Registration for the 2018 season is CLOSED.  All rosters are full except for U11 (3rd-4th grade)Boys / Girls.

GO WAMPS!


 


 

HEADLINES  Subscribe to BRAINTREE LACROSSE RSS news feed.
NCAA Lacrosse on TV
02/09/2018
2018 Men’s College Lacrosse Schedule (subject to change) (preseason...
Wamps - High School Athletics Website
01/09/2017
Check out the new Braintree High School Athletics website.  There's...
 
NCAA Lacrosse on TV

2018 Men’s College Lacrosse Schedule (subject to change)
(preseason rankings per Inside Lacrosse – January 29, 2018)

 

Date Time (ET) Matchup Network
Sat, Feb 10 6 p.m. No. 14 Towson at No. 13 Johns Hopkins ESPNU
Fri, Feb 16 5 p.m. No. 4 Denver at No. 1 Duke ESPNU
Fri, Feb 23 5 p.m. No. 9 UNC at No. 13 Johns Hopkins ESPNU
Sat, Mar 3 6 p.m. No. 19 Princeton at No. 13 Johns Hopkins ESPN3^
Sat, Mar 10 2:30 p.m. No. 4 Denver at No. 6 Notre Dame ESPNU
Sat, Mar 17 4 p.m. Penn at No. 19 Princeton ESPNU
  3 p.m. Delaware at No. 13 Johns Hopkins ESPN3*
  6 p.m. No. 15 Virginia at No. 6 Notre Dame ESPNU
Sat, Mar 24 11:30 a.m. No. 13 Johns Hopkins at No. 15 Virginia ESPNU
  1:30 p.m. No. 11 Syracuse at No. 1 Duke ESPNU
Sun, Mar 25 Noon No. 6 Notre Dame at No. 7 Ohio State ESPNU
Fri, Mar 30 5 p.m. No. 9 UNC at No. 1 Duke ESPNU
Sat, Mar 31 3 p.m. No. 7 Ohio State at No. 12 Penn State ESPNU
  5 p.m. No. 6 Notre Dame at No. 11 Syracuse ESPNU
Sat, Apr 7 Noon No. 7 Ohio State at No. 13 Johns Hopkins ESPNU
  4 p.m. No. 1 Duke at No. 6 Notre Dame ESPNU
Sun, Apr 8 Noon Michigan at No. 8 Rutgers ESPNU
Sat, April 14 2 p.m. No. 13 Johns Hopkins at No. 12 Penn State ESPNU
  4 p.m. No. 9 UNC at No. 11 Syracuse ESPNU
Sat, Apr 21 Noon No. 6 Notre Dame at No. 9 UNC ESPNU
Sun, Apr 22 2 p.m. No. 7 Ohio State at No. 2 Maryland ESPNU
Fri, Apr 27 4 p.m. Monmouth at Canisius ESPNU
Sat, Apr 28 Noon Harvard at No. 5 Yale ESPNU
  2 p.m. No. 2 Maryland at No. 13 Johns Hopkins ESPNU

^ — tape delay; will air on ESPNU on March 4 at 10 a.m.
* — tape delay; will air on ESPNU on March 18 at 10 a.m.

2018 Women’s College Lacrosse Schedule (subject to change)
(preseason rankings per Inside Lacrosse – January 29, 2018)

 

Date Time (ET) Matchup Network
Wed, Mar 28 6 p.m. Georgetown at No. 1 Maryland ESPNU
Wed, Apr 4 7:30 p.m. No. 13 Virginia at No. 1 Maryland ESPNU
Tue, Apr 10 6 p.m. No. 1 Maryland at No. 11 Princeton ESPNU
Fri, Apr 20 5 p.m. Ohio State at Johns Hopkins ESPNU
Wed, Apr 25 4 p.m. No. 20 Towson at Johns Hopkins ESPNU

by themme01 posted 02/09/2018
Wamps - High School Athletics Website

Check out the new Braintree High School Athletics website.  There's a full schedule of all sports at all levels, so come on out and support the student athletes of Braintree!

http://braintreesports.com/

Go Wamps!


posted 01/09/2017